Till dig.

Jag tänker skriva upp en text på engelska här för just nu är det såhär jag känner typ... För dig.

I'm strong but I break. I'm stubborn and I make plenty of mistakes, yeah I'm hard and life with me is never easy to figure out... to love.
I'm jaded but so lovely, all you have to do is hold me... and you'll know you'll see just how sweet it can be if you trust me, love me, let me... Maybe, maybe someday when we're at the same place, when we're on the same road, when it's okey to hold my hand without feeling lost, without all the excuses.
When its just because you love me, you let me, you need me, then maybe!
I'm confusing as hell!! I'm north and south and I'll probably never have it all, figured out, but what I know is, I wasn't meant to walk this world without you! And I'll promies I'll try, yeah I'm gonna try to give you every little part of me, every single detail you missed with your eyes.
One day, we'll meet again and you'll need me, you'll see me completely every little bit!
Maybe you'll love me, you'll love me then. I don't want to be tough and I don't want to be proud, I don't need to be fixed and I certainly don't need to be found, I'm not lost...
I need to be loved I just need to be loved, I just want to be loved by you and I wont stop 'cause I belive.
I should know better than to touch the fire twice but I thinking maybe...






Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0